Skip to content
  • American Royals

    Ember
    $10.99

    New York Times Bestseller What if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princ...

    View full details
    $10.99
  • Aurora Rising (The Aurora Cycle)

    Ember
    $11.99

    From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of the Illuminae Files comes a new science-fiction epic. . . . The year is 2380, a...

    View full details
    $11.99
  • Blood Heir

    Ember
    $12.99

    The first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder...

    View full details
    $12.99
  • Color Me In

    Ember
    $6.95

    A powerful coming-of-age novel, pulled from personal experience, about the meaning of friendship, the joyful beginnings of romance, and the racism ...

    View full details
    $6.95
  • House of Salt and Sorrows

    Ember
    $10.99

    "Step inside a fairy tale."--Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Caraval Get swept away by the New York Times bestseller that...

    View full details
    $10.99
  • Jackpot

    Ember
    $6.95

    From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Martin--which Angie Thomas, the bestselling author of The Hate U Give, called "a must rea...

    View full details
    $6.95
  • Lady Smoke (Ash Princess)

    Ember
    $10.99

    The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller that was "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Lady Smoke is an epic fa...

    View full details
    $10.99
  • Spin the Dawn (The Blood of Stars)

    Ember
    $10.99

    "Looking for your next big YA fantasy series? We've got our eye on this stylish blockbuster." --Entertainment Weekly Project Runway meets Mulan in ...

    View full details
    $10.99
  • Squirm

    Ember
    $9.64

    $9.64
  • Stargirl Movie Tie-In Edition (Stargirl Series)

    Ember
    $6.95

    This beloved celebration of individuality is now an original film on Disney+! A modern-day classic and New York Times bestseller from Newbery Meda...

    View full details
    $6.95
  • Starsight (Skyward)

    Ember
    $11.99

    The #1 New York Times bestseller!From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Reckoners series, the Mistborn trilogy, and the Stormlight Ar...

    View full details
    $11.99
  • The Guinevere Deception (Camelot Rising Trilogy)

    Ember
    $10.99

    "Fascinating. . . . Kiersten White has taken the best parts of the Arthurian legend and made them all her own."--Renée Ahdieh, #1 New York Times be...

    View full details
    $10.99
  • The Kissing Booth #2: Going the Distance

    Ember
    $6.95

    The sizzling sequel to the Kissing Booth. Soon to be a Netflix film! Elle Evans seems to have finally tamed hotter-than-hot bad boy Noah Flynn, bu...

    View full details
    $6.95
  • Wilder Girls

    Ember
    $10.99

    A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! "Celebrates the resilience of girls and the earthshaking power of their friendships. An eerie, unforgettable triumph....

    View full details
    $10.99
Sort by

Added to your cart:

  • (-)
Cart subtotal