Skip to content

Ember

  • Color Me In

    Ember
    $6.95

    A powerful coming-of-age novel, pulled from personal experience, about the meaning of friendship, the joyful beginnings of romance, and the racism ...

    View full details
    $6.95
  • $9.99
  • Dear Martin

    Ember
    $9.99

    "Powerful, wrenching." -JOHN GREEN, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down "Raw and gripping." -JASON REYNOLDS, New York...

    View full details
    $9.99
  • Ember Queen (Ash Princess)

    Ember
    $11.99

    The thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling series made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir (Bustle), Ember Queen is an epi...

    View full details
    $11.99
  • Sold out

    Every Day

    Ember
    $6.95

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "[A] wise, wildly unique" (Entertainment Weekly) love story from the bestselling co-author of Nick and Norah's Infin...

    View full details
    $6.95
    Sold out
  • Every Day

    Ember
    $10.99

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "[A] wise, wildly unique" (Entertainment Weekly) love story from the bestselling co-author of Nick and Norah's Infin...

    View full details
    $10.99
  • $10.99
  • Fallen

    Ember
    $6.95

    There's something achingly familiar about Daniel Grigori.Mysterious and aloof, he captures Luce Price's attention from the moment she sees him on h...

    View full details
    $6.95
  • $8.99
  • Far Far Away

    Ember
    $6.95

    A National Book Award FinalistAn Edgar Award FinalistA California Book Award Gold Medal WinnerA dark, contemporary fairy tale in the tradition of N...

    View full details
    $6.95
  • Sold out

    Finding Audrey

    Ember
    $6.95

    A ZOELLA Book Club Pick! From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Shopaholic series comes a terrific blend of comedy, romance, and psyc...

    View full details
    $6.95
    Sold out
  • $10.99
  • First Test (Protector of the Small #1)

    Ember
    $9.99

    Kel will not allow this first test to be her last. Her adventure begins in the New York Times bestselling series from the fantasy author who is a l...

    View full details
    $9.99
  • Flipped

    Ember
    $6.95

    Celebrating 15 years of Flipped--a classic he-said-she-said romantic comedy This updated anniversary edition offers story-behind-the-story revelati...

    View full details
    $6.95
  • Sold out

    Flush

    Ember
    $6.95

    Bestselling novelist Carl Hiaasen is back with another hysterical mystery adventure for young readers, set in the Florida Keys. You know it's goin...

    View full details
    $6.95
    Sold out
  • Forever in Blue: The Fourth Summer of the Sisterhood (The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants)

    Ember
    $6.95

    As their lives take them in different directions, Lena, Tibby, Carmen, and Bridget discover many more things about themselves and the importance of...

    View full details
    $6.95
  • Fresh Ink: An Anthology

    Ember
    $10.99

    All it takes to rewrite the rules is a little fresh ink in this remarkable YA collection from thirteen of the most recognizable diverse authors wri...

    View full details
    $10.99
  • Gemina (The Illuminae Files)

    Ember
    $12.99

    A New York Times Bestseller Now in paperback, the second edge-of-your-seat installment in the New York Times bestselling series by Amie Kaufman an...

    View full details
    $12.99
  • Genuine Fraud

    Ember
    $10.99

    "A brilliant, twisty thriller--I loved it!" --KAREN M. MCMANUS, bestselling author of One of Us is Lying From the author of We Were Liars, which J...

    View full details
    $10.99
  • $10.99
  • $10.99
  • Hoot

    Ember
    $8.99

    Unfortunately, Roy’s first acquaintance in Florida is Dana Matherson, a well-known bully. Then again, if Dana hadn’t been sinking his thumbs into R...

    View full details
    $8.99
  • House of Salt and Sorrows

    Ember
    $10.99

    "Step inside a fairy tale."--Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Caraval Get swept away by the New York Times bestseller that...

    View full details
    $10.99
Sort by

Added to your cart:

  • (-)
Cart subtotal