Skip to content

Aeschylus, 1 : The Oresteia : Agamemnon, the Libation Bearers, the Eumenides (Penn Greek Drama Series)

By David R. Slavitt
Sold out
Book Details
  • Author: David R. Slavitt
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: University of Pennsylvania Press
  • Published: 1997-11-01

The Penn Greek Drama Series presents original literary translations of the entire corpus of classical Greek drama: tragedies, comedies, and satyr plays. It is the only contemporary series of all the surviving work of Aeschylus, Sophocles, Euripides, Aristophanes, and Menander.

Added to your cart:

  • (-)
Cart subtotal