Skip to content
"She believed she could, so she did." - R.S. Grey
"She believed she could, so she did." - R.S. Grey

Avengers by Jonathan Hickman: The Complete Collection Vol. 1

by Marvel
Book Details
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Marvel
  • Published: 2020-09-08
Jonathan Hickman's epic Avengers saga begins here! When Earth's Mightiest Heroes expand their sphere of influence to a global - even interplanetary - level, who will answer Captain America's call? When Earth is attacked, the new team's first mission takes them to Mars - and sets them on a dangerous path filled with deadly, godlike enemies beyond anything they have faced before! Meanwhile, cascading multiversal Incursions threaten all of reality - and only Tony Stark and his secretive Illuminati allies know it! Can Mr. Fantastic, the Black Panther, Black Bolt, Namor and the Beast join Iron Man in saving the Multiverse - or is everything destined to die? Plus, from original New Mutants to the newest Avengers, join Cannonball and Sunspot in a bizarre adventure on Mojoworld! COLLECTING: AVENGERS (2012) 1-5, NEW AVENGERS (2013) 1-6, ASTONISHING TALES:MOJOWORLD (2008) 1-6

Added to your cart:

  • (-)
Cart subtotal