Skip to content
"She believed she could, so she did." - R.S. Grey
"She believed she could, so she did." - R.S. Grey

Barry Manilow: Tryin' To Get The Feeling


Tryin' to Get the Feeling is the third studio album by singer-songwriter Barry Manilow, released in 1975. It featured the title track, "Tryin' to Get the Feeling Again," with other hits including "New York City Rhythm," "Bandstand Boogie" (the theme from the long-running ABC series American Bandstand), and the chart topping, "I Write the Songs." The album debuted on the Billboard Top 200 Chart on November 8, 1975, reaching number five in early 1976. The album was certified triple platinum.

  • Record Label: Arista
  • Year: 1975
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Size: 12”
  • Duration: LP
  • Speed: 33 RPM
  • Record Grading: Good Plus
  • Sleeve Grading: Good Plus


Added to your cart:

  • (-)
Cart subtotal