Skip to content

Chronicles of Avonlea (Avonlea series, #3)

By L.M. Montgomery
Sold out
Book Details
  • Author: L.M. Montgomery
  • Binding: Mass Market Paperback
  • Published: 1988-08-01
From the author of the Anne of Green Gables series come enchanting stories set on Prince Edward Island in a place near the sea called Avonlea. The book contains 12 tales filled with adventure and the magic of love.