Skip to content

Collected Stories

By Gabriel Garcia Marquez
Sold out
Book Details
  • Author: Gabriel Garcia Marquez
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Published: 1900-01-01
  • Edition: Reprint

Collected here are twenty-six of Gabriel Garcia Marquez's most brilliant and enchanting short stories, presented in the chronological order of their publication in Spanish from three volumes: Eyes of a Blue Dog,Big Mama's Funeral, and The Incredible and Sad Tale of lnnocent Eréndira and Her Heartless Grandmother. Combining mysticism, history, and humor, the stories in this collection span more than two decades, illuminating the development of Marquez's prose and exhibiting the themes of family, poverty, and death that resound throughout his fiction.

Added to your cart:

  • (-)
Cart subtotal