Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sourcebooks Young Readers

Coop Knows the Scoop

Coop Knows the Scoop

Book Details
  • Author: Taryn Souders
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Young Readers
  • Published: 2020-07-07
Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Condition

From award-winning author Taryn Souders comes a charming, southern middle grade mystery perfect for fans of Stranger Things and the Masterminds series.

The whole town is talking about what's buried beneath the playground...

Windy Bottom, Georgia is usually a peaceful place. Coop helps his mom at her café and bookstore, hangs out with his grandpa, bikes around with his friends Justice and Liberty, and is determined to live up to his dad's legacy. Windy Bottom is full of all kinds of interesting people, but no one has ever caused a problem. Until now.

And somehow, Gramps is taking all the blame! It seems like there are a lot of secrets that were buried in their small town after all...

Will Coop and his friends get to the bottom of the mystery and clear Gramps's name before it's too late?

You will love Coop and his adventures if you are looking for:
  • Mystery books for kids 9-12
  • Heartfelt and quirky stories for young readers
  • Kids detective books
  • 5th grade mystery books
  • The More Than Words double bottom line: Every purchase provides hands on job training opportunities, and all revenue supports our nonprofit to empower youth to take charge of their lives.

    Shipping Info

    We offer $3.99 shipping from any of our locations. Live local? We offer local pickup on select items at our Boston Store location.

    Returns

    We accept returns within 30 days of purchase for a refund. Simply reach out to us if you have any trouble with your order.

    Care Instructions

    We are here to help with any questions or concerns you may have at any time. Reach out to us and we can't wait to help!

    View full details

    can't find what you are looking for...

    We Can Help