Skip to content

Dvorak: New World Symphony/ The Philadelphia Orchestra/Eugene Ormandy

  • Year: 1956
  • Label: Columbia Masterworks 
  • Length:LP
  • Genre: Classical
  • Record Grading:  Very Good Plus
  • Sleeve Grading: Good


This item is in pre-owned condition. All records are graded based on the Goldmine Standard. Unless specifically noted, records have not been play-tested, and are graded on cosmetic condition only.

Added to your cart:

  • (-)
Cart subtotal