Skip to product information
1 of 2

Chronicle Books

Goodnight, Rainbow Cats: (Baby Shower Gift, Bedtime Board Book, Children's Cat Themed Board Book)

Goodnight, Rainbow Cats: (Baby Shower Gift, Bedtime Board Book, Children's Cat Themed Board Book)

Book Details
  • Author: Bàrbara Castro Urío
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Published: 2019-11-05
  • Edition: Illustrated
Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Condition
It is time to say goodnight, which means that each colorful cat comes home to curl up in the big white house.
The youngest of readers will delight as each cat enters the house with the turn of a page, and one by one, the die-cut windows are infused with color. With reassuring warmth, charm, and an early-concept "colors" hook, this bedtime-themed novelty board book and its endearing cast of cozy cats offers a memorable and soothing way for little readers and their loved ones to say goodnight.

• Features 12 sweet, sleepy cats in every color of the rainbow
• A sweet bedtime book for kids
• Appealing to cat lovers of all ages

Fans of ThinkTouchLearn, Artsy Cats Board Book, and ¡A dormir gatitos! will love this book.

This book is perfect for:
• Parents
• Bedtime book readers and gift givers
• Anyone looking for a baby shower or first birthday gift

The More Than Words double bottom line: Every purchase provides hands on job training opportunities, and all revenue supports our nonprofit to empower youth to take charge of their lives.

Shipping Info

We offer $3.99 shipping from any of our locations. Live local? We offer local pickup on select items at our Boston Store location.

Returns

We accept returns within 30 days of purchase for a refund. Simply reach out to us if you have any trouble with your order.

Care Instructions

We are here to help with any questions or concerns you may have at any time. Reach out to us and we can't wait to help!

View full details

can't find what you are looking for...

We Can Help