Skip to content

Little River Band: First Under the Wire


Little River Band is a rock band originally formed in Melbourne, Australia. The band achieved commercial success in both Australia and the United States. First Under the Wire is their fifth album. The album includes "Lonesome Loser" and "Cool Change."

  • Record Label: Capitol
  • Year: 1979
  • Genre: Rock
  • Record Size: 12”
  • Duration: LP
  • Speed: 33 RPM
  • Record Grading:  Very Good Plus
  • Sleeve Grading:  Good Plus

Added to your cart:

  • (-)
Cart subtotal