Skip to content

Michael Feinstein: The MGM Album


Michael Jay Feinstein is an American singer, pianist, and music revivalist. The MGM Album is a 1989 album by American vocalist Michael Feinstein of songs from Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer films. The album is arranged by Ian Bernard and Larry Wilcox.

  • Record Label: Elektra
  • Year: 1989
  • Genre: Pop/Jazz
  • Record Size: 12"
  • Duration: LP
  • Speed: 33 RPM
  • Record Grading: Very Good Plus
  • Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus