Skip to content

One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish (I Can Read It All by Myself)

By Dr. SeussTheodor Seuss Geisel
Book Details
  • Author: Dr. SeussTheodor Seuss Geisel
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Published: 1960-03-12
Collects five classic stories for beginning readers from Dr. Seuss, including "The Cat in the Hat," "Hop on Pop," "Fox in Sox," "Green Eggs and Ham," and "One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish."