Skip to product information
1 of 2

Arcturus Editions

The Anne of Green Gables Collection

The Anne of Green Gables Collection

Book Details
  • Author: L. M. Montgomery
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Arcturus Editions
  • Published: 2020-03-01
Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out

This delightful boxed set contains six of Anne Shirley's tales, presented in elegantly designed paperback volumes.

When willful Anne arrives at the farm instead of the boy they expected, the Cuthbert's are in shock. However, the red-headed troublemaker grows to love Green Gables and the Cuthbert's couldn't imagine life without her. Follow the journey of 11-year-old red-headed orphan as she grows up over the course of these six titles:

- Anne of Green Gables
- Anne of Avonlea
- Anne of the Island
- Anne's House of Dreams
- Rainbow Valley
- Rilla of Ingleside.

This beautiful collection is the perfect gift for fans of Anne both old and young.

The More Than Words double bottom line: Every purchase provides hands on job training opportunities, and all revenue supports our nonprofit to empower youth to take charge of their lives.

Shipping Info

We offer standard and express shipping starting at $5.99. Live local? We offer local pickup on select items at our Boston Store and Mobile Bookstore location.


We accept returns within 30 days of purchase for a refund. Simply reach out to us if you have any trouble with your order.

Care Instructions

We are here to help with any questions or concerns you may have at any time. Reach out to us and we can't wait to help!

View full details

can't find what you are looking for...

We Can Help