Skip to content

The Austere Academy (Series of Unfortunate Events)

By Lemony Snicket
Book Details
  • Author: Lemony Snicket
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Published: 2002-01-01
  • Edition: First Edition
The fifth book in the "A Series of Unfortunate Events" series tells the wretched adventures of the charming Baudelaire orphans at boarding school where they face strict punishments, dripping fungus, comprehensive exams, a girl named Carmelita Spats, smelly sneakers, and the metric system.

Added to your cart:

  • (-)
Cart subtotal