Skip to content

The Berenstain Bears Take-Along Storybook Set: Dinosaur Dig, Go Green, When I Grow Up, Under the Sea, The Tooth Fairy

By Mike JanBerenstain
Sold out
Book Details
  • Author: Mike JanBerenstain
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: HarperFestival
  • Published: 2016-05-03
  • Edition: Illustrated

The Berenstain Bears Take-Along Storybook Set is a compilation of five heartwarming 8x8 stories from the classic New York Times bestselling series.

This collection includes:

·      The Berenstain Bears’ Dinosaur Dig

·      The Berenstain Bears and the Tooth Fairy

·      The Berenstain Bears Go Green

·      Berenstain Bears: When I Grow Up

·      Berenstain Bears: Under the Sea

Young readers will enjoy reading about Papa, Mama, Brother, Sister, and Honey Bear and their many adventures in Bear Country, complete with vivid and classic illustrations.