Skip to product information
1 of 2

Chronicle Books

The Seasonal Soul: A Mystic's Guide to Inner Transformation (Guide to Self-Discovery and Personal Growth, Crystal and Chakra Book)

The Seasonal Soul: A Mystic's Guide to Inner Transformation (Guide to Self-Discovery and Personal Growth, Crystal and Chakra Book)

Book Details
  • Author: Lauren Aletta
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Published: 2019-05-07
  • Edition: Illustrated
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Condition
Spiritual teacher Lauren Aletta takes readers through metaphorical "seasons" of personal growth and illuminates the ways your springs, summers, autumns, and winters provide opportunities for insight, healing, transformation, and rejuvenation. Brimming with mystical practices and hundreds of evocative illustrations, The Seasonal Soul is an enchanting guide to self-discovery.

• Enriching practices and advice, including self-care rituals, crystal and chakra guides, and journaling exercises
• Eye-catching, shimmery package with black dyed edges

Fans of Everyday Magic, Crystals, and The Wild Unknown Tarot Deck and Guidebook will love this book.

This book is ideal for:
• Modern mystics
• Spiritually curious
• Anyone on a path of self-discovery

The More Than Words double bottom line: Every purchase provides hands on job training opportunities, and all revenue supports our nonprofit to empower youth to take charge of their lives.

Shipping Info

We offer $3.99 shipping from any of our locations. Live local? We offer local pickup on select items at our Boston Store location.

Returns

We accept returns within 30 days of purchase for a refund. Simply reach out to us if you have any trouble with your order.

Care Instructions

We are here to help with any questions or concerns you may have at any time. Reach out to us and we can't wait to help!

View full details

can't find what you are looking for...

We Can Help