Skip to product information
1 of 2

Random House Graphic

Apple of My Pie (Norma and Belly)

Apple of My Pie (Norma and Belly)

Book Details
  • Author: Mika Song
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Random House Graphic
  • Published: 2021-06-08
Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition
Join troublemaking squirrels Norma and Belly on more delicious adventures in the sequel to the graphic novel Donut Feed the Squirrels, the perfect next-read for fans of Narwhal & Jelly!

When local park fixture (and spy-master) Pops gets squirrel-napped, it's up to Norma, Belly, and their friend little B to save him! This time, their adventure takes them out of the park--and into the uncharted territory of . . . the local apple orchard.

Where can Pops be? Will this adventure end in tragedy . . . or in apple pie? Or both? With these best friends on the case, you never know what's coming next--but you can be sure there will be friends and delicious foods along the way.


"I'm nuts for these sweet and silly squirrels." -- Ben Clanton, author of Narwhal and Jelly

The More Than Words double bottom line: Every purchase provides hands on job training opportunities, and all revenue supports our nonprofit to empower youth to take charge of their lives.

Shipping Info

We offer standard and express shipping starting at $5.99. Live local? We offer local pickup on select items at our Boston Store and Mobile Bookstore location.

Returns

We accept returns within 30 days of purchase for a refund. Simply reach out to us if you have any trouble with your order.

Care Instructions

We are here to help with any questions or concerns you may have at any time. Reach out to us and we can't wait to help!

View full details

can't find what you are looking for...

We Can Help