Skip to product information
1 of 2

HMH Books for Young Readers

Click (A Click Graphic Novel)

Click (A Click Graphic Novel)

Book Details
  • Author: Kayla Miller
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
  • Published: 2019-01-08
  • Edition: Illustrated
Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Condition
For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school.

Olive wants to get in on the act . . .
. . . Any act!

Olive "clicks" with everyone in the fifth grade--until one day she doesn't. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up?
Author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.

The More Than Words double bottom line: Every purchase provides hands on job training opportunities, and all revenue supports our nonprofit to empower youth to take charge of their lives.

Shipping Info

We offer $3.99 shipping from any of our locations. Live local? We offer local pickup on select items at our Boston Store location.

Returns

We accept returns within 30 days of purchase for a refund. Simply reach out to us if you have any trouble with your order.

Care Instructions

We are here to help with any questions or concerns you may have at any time. Reach out to us and we can't wait to help!

View full details

can't find what you are looking for...

We Can Help